Ops! Am I really blogging?

blog

Ops! Am I really blogging?

Yeah friends whenever I put up any post and it shows published I just wonder really “Am I a blogger now?” Well never ever in life I had thought that I will be doing some blogging stuff. I don’t know why but it has really been not so interesting topic for me but now when I have started it… I just love it 🙂

Sometimes in life you don’t know your hidden talents and sometimes you know but you just want to keep it a secret and that’s what my case was. Blogging my poems etc.  came to me forcefully by one of my closet friend who wanted me to start with FB fan page and due to some issues with FB I started this blog without knowing that how far it could go and what kind of reviews I could get. Thanks to you all who really encouraged me to go ahead with it and explore unlimited emotions inside me and my surroundings.

Well friends I’m  a person who just love to try hands on different things like painting, sketching, travelling, cooking, poetry, reading….and mind it there could be many more in this list who knows what Allah (swt) has thought for you. And believe me all these things I have explored with the grace of Allah…unknowingly… liking something, fearing in trying out , started to learn and then “Yeppy I did it”..heheh…Yeah I’m not perfect in any of the task but I could switch to anyone of these as per my mood.

So friends never measure yourself as unimportant. Because how Allah has made your destiny you don’t know but just don’t sit quiet, keep on experimenting. It’s not important to show this to world that what you can do as Allah swt is there to measure it. I pray that May Allah gives us success on the path which is liked by him and his messanger Prophet (saaw). I liked some beautiful lines in one of the blog…just pasted them below as it perfectly shows my emotions:

“Thank you Allah for everything you gave me, for everything you didn’t give me, for everything you protected me from- that which I know and that which I’m not even aware of, thank you for blessings that I didn’t even realize were blessings, thank you from guidance when I felt like I was slipping, and thank you for every thing else because no matter how many things I try to list, at the end of the day, I can’t even come close to thanking you enough….Alhamdulillah. !!

Do share your stories of such unexpected things….

Khuda Haffiz for now and Jazakallahu khair for reading it..

**I’m not a very good writer but yeah trying to be.So please ignore my mistakes and let me know where I could improve”** 🙂

Leave a Reply

