Image
2

Tera meri zindagi me yun ana (The way you have come in my life)

Check for the english translation below…:) 
marriage
tera meri zindagi me yun ana
Ittefaq to nahi hai
Mere dil ka tujh pe yun ana
Ittefaq to nahi hai
 
Maine nek humsafar tha manga
Tu meri duao ka asar hai
Maine mohabbat bhara dil tha manga
Tu meri chahat ka asar hai
 
Shayad kuch nekiyan ki ho maine
Ki mere aasun me rab ne tujh ko paya
likh diya naam sath me tere
Tohfa mere rab ka maine tujh me hai paya
 
Bus yahi tak nahi hai sath
Tera mera mere humdum
Use to hume Jannat me tha milana
Isliye diya sath tera duniya me mere humdum
 
Saath tera jo mil gaya hai
Deen ki raahen aasan ho gayi hain
Bus karti chalun nekiyan sath me tere
hamare milne ka maqsad bhi to yahi hai
 
tera meri zindagi me yun ana
Ittefaq to nahi hai
Mere dil ka tujh pe yun ana
Ittefaq to nahi hai

 

English:

(The way you have come in my life

Its just cant be a coincidence

The way my heart feels for you

Its just cant be a coincidence

 

I had asked for a pious life partner

U r the result of my prayers

I had asked for a heart full of love

U r the result of my passion

 

May be I have done some good deeds

Because of that My God gave you to me

And then he wrote my name with you

U are like a gift given by My God to me

 

We are not made to be together

Just to stay in this world

He actually wants us to be together in the heaven

That’s why he gave u to me in this world

 

The time I have got your company

The path of my religion has become easy

Just want to keep doing good deeds with you

And that’s the final reason why we met

 

The way you have come in my life

Its just cant be a coincidence

The way my heart feels for you

Its just cant be a coincidence)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tera meri zindagi me yun ana (The way you have come in my life)

Leave a Reply

